Positions Name Email
President Cameron Fellows president@lakers.asn.au
Vice-President Bryan Angerson vp@lakers.asn.au
Secretary Deb Bartuccio secretary@lakers.asn.au
Treasurer Rowan Joubert treasurer@lakers.asn.au
Senior Womens Director Kristee Jolly seniorwomen@lakers.asn.au
Registrar Neil Dodd registrar@lakers.asn.au
Development Director development@lakers.asn.au
Junior Coordinator Myrica Maguire juniors@lakers.asn.au