Life Members of Joondalup Lakers Hockey Club

Life Membership is the highest award available to recognise the exceptional contribution of individuals to the Joondalup Lakers Hockey Club. It is therefore only to be awarded in exceptional circumstances.

Tony Wight
David Elson
Brian Moore
Stuart Hodgetts
Brian Saxby
Pauline Walton
Heidi Wentzel
Grant Carville
Debra Bartuccio
Wayne Grimes