Life Members

Life Members of Joondalup Lakers Hockey Club

Life Membership is the highest award available to recognise the exceptional contribution of individuals to the Joondalup Lakers Hockey Club. It is therefore only to be awarded in exceptional circumstances.

2023 Neil Dodd
2021 Glen Foley
2016 Wayne Grimes
2015 Debra Bartuccio
2011 Grant Carville
2010 Heidi Wentzel
2009 Brian Saxby
2008 Pauline Walton
2005 Tony Wright
2004 Stuart Hodgetts
1999 David Elson
1998 Brian Moore


We Support